Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

Spring Sports Information

Team Coach Email
B. Lacrosse (8th) Dave McCarthy bickeld@lmsd.org
B. Lacrosse (7th) Dan Bickell mccartda@lmsd.org
G. Lacrosse (7th) Allison Geiger geigera@lmsd.org
G. Lacrosse (8th) Gretchen Condon condong@lmsd.org
Baseball (7th) Mario Dattilo dattilm@lmsd.org
Baseball (8th) Jason Jordan jordanj@lmsd.org
Softball (7th) Kevin Herod herodk@lmsd.org
Softball (8th) Jess Levin levinj@lmsd.org
B. Track Addie Eichman eichmaa@lmsd.org
G. Track Stacy Bender benders@lmsd.org
B. Tennis (7/8) Mark Shannon shannom@lmsd.org