Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

Fall Sports Information

Team Coach Email
8 Grade Girls' Soccer Mr. Dave McCarthy mccartda@lmsd.org
7 Grade Girls' Soccer Mr. Dan Bickell bickeld@lmsd.org
7 Grade Boys' Soccer Mr. Andrew Gallihue galliha@lmsd.org
8 Grade Boys' Soccer Mr. Ryan Egnaczyk egnaczr@lmsd.org
7/8 Grade Girls' Tennis Mr. David Gwyn gwynd@lmsd.org
Unlimited Football Mr. Sean Scott scotts@lmsd.org
Unlimited Football Asst. Mr. Bruce Hawkins hawkinb@lmsd.org
115 lb. Football Ms. Jules Martel martelj@lmsd.org
115 lb. Football Asst. Mr. Austin Rosen rosena@lmsd.org
8 Grade Field Hockey Ms. Mary Beaman beamanm@lmsd.org
7 Grade Field Hockey Mrs. Becky DuVernois duvernr@lmsd.org
8 Grade Volleyball Ms. Jessica Conran conranj@lmsd.org
7 Grade Volleyball Mrs. Heather Giersch giersch@lmsd.org
Cross Country Ms. Sarah Rittenhouse rittens@lmsd.org
Cross Country Ms. Susanne Graham grahams2@lmsd.org