Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

Fall Sports Information

Team Coach Email
8 Grade Girls' Soccer Mr. Dave McCarthy mccartda@lmsd.org
7 Grade Girls' Soccer Mr. Dan Bickell bickeld@lmsd.org
7 Grade Boys' Soccer    
8 Grade Boys' Soccer Mr. Jeff Howarth howartj@lmsd.org
7/8 Grade Girls' Tennis Mr. Mark Shannon shannom@lmsd.org
Football Head Mr. Sean Scott scotts@lmsd.org
Football Asst. Mr. Austin Rosen rosena@lmsd.org
8 Grade Field Hockey Ms. Janet Chung chungj@lmsd.org
7 Grade Field Hockey Ms. Bernadette Bartholomew barthob@lmsd.org
7 Grade Volleyball Mr. John Kagen kagenj@lmsd.org
8 Grade Volleyball Ms. Jess Conran conranj@lmsd.org
7/8 Cross Country Ms. Susanne Graham grahams2@lmsd.org