Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

After School Intramural Calendar

Activities are subject to change and/ or cancellation. Listen to our Hotline 610-658-3901 or check the Daily Announcements page for changes.

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
VEX A108
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Feb 26
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club;A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Feb 27
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-FACS
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Feb 28
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics Library
Games Club-Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Mar 1
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club- Canceled
VEX A108
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Mar 5
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club;A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-Canceled
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Mar 6
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-FACS
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Mar 7
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics Library
Games Club-Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Mar 8
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
VEX A108
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Mar 12
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club;A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Mar 13
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-FACS
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Mar 14
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics Library
Games Club-Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Mar 15
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-Canceled
VEX A108
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Mar 19
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club;A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Mar 20
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-FACS
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Mar 21
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics Library
Games Club-Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Mar 22
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
VEX A108
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Mar 26
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club;A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Mar 27
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-FACS
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Mar 28
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics Library
Games Club-Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Mar 29
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31