Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

After School Intramural Calendar

Activities are subject to change and/ or cancellation. Listen to our Hotline 610-658-3901 or check the Daily Announcements page for changes.

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-Cancelled
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
Math Counts-Cancelled
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Jan 3
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics-Library
Games Club: Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Jan 4
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-Cancelled
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Jan 8
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Jan 9
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Jan 10
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics-Library
Games Club: Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Jan 11
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-Cancelled
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Jan 15
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Jan 16
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Jan 17
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics-Library
Games Club: Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Jan 18
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Jan 23
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Jan 24
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics-Library
Games Club: Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Jan 25
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
VEX Robotics: A108
In Stitches-Cancelled
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Jan 29
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Fire Cords-E213
Reading Olympics-Library
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Jan 30
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Creative Writing-A209
VEX Robotics: A108
Math Counts-G133
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Jan 31
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F200
Reading Olympics-Library
Games Club: Café
Minecraft-G213
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3