Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

After School Intramural Activities

Activities are subject to change and/ or cancellation. Listen to our Hotline 610-658-3901

October 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
Before School

Open Gym

Tue, Oct 2
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Before School

Open Gym

Wed, Oct 3
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Before School

Open Gym

Thu, Oct 4
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F208
Before School

Open Gym

Fri, Oct 5
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Oct 9
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Oct 10
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Oct 11
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F208
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Oct 12
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Oct 16
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Oct 17
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Oct 18
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F208
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Oct 19
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Oct 23
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Oct 24
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
6 SWAT-D201
Dungeons Dragons-A214
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Oct 25
After School 4:30
HAM Club- Library
Project Success-D204
Salon-Club-F208
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Fri, Oct 26
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
GSA-B204
Wii Club-E102
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Tue, Oct 30
After School 4:30
HAM Club-Library
Newspaper Club-A207
Project Success-D204
Art Club-E205
Before School

Open Gym
Lab Jazz Band

Wed, Oct 31
Before School

Open Gym
Competition Jazz Band

Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4