Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

Letter & Bell Schedules

Letter Day

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Rotation

Please note that these rotations reflect the week-by-week period rotations. Rotations may vary for specific days when we have assemblies, school-wide testing, or other special events.

September

Dates Rotation
3-6 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
9-13 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
16-20 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
23-27 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9

October

Dates Rotation
2-4 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
7-11 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
14-18 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
21-25 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
28-31 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

November

Dates Rotation
1 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
4-8 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
11-15 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
18-22 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
25-27 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

December

Dates Rotation
2-6 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
9-13 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
16-20 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9

January

Dates Rotation
2-3 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
6-10 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
13-17 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
21-24 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
27-31 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

February

Dates Rotation
3-7 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
10-14 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
18-21 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
24-28 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

March

Dates Rotation
2-6 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
9-13 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
16-20 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
23-27 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
30-31 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9

April

Dates Rotation
1-3 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
13-17 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
20-24 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
27-30 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

May

Dates Rotation
1 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
4-8 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
11-15 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
18-22 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
26-29 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

June

DatesRotation
1-51-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
8-121-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
151-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

Bell Schedule

6th Grade

8:15-9:04 - Period 1 (49)
9:08-9:53 - Period 2 (45)
9:57-10:42 - Period 3 (45)
10:42-11:12 - Lunch (30)
11:16-12:01 - Period 5 (45)
12:05-12:50 - Period 6 (45)
12:54-1:39 - Period 7 (45)
1:43-2:28 - Period 8 (45)
2:32-3:05 - Period 9/LEARN (33)

7th Grade

8:15-9:04 - Period 1 (49)
9:08-9:53 - Period 2 (45)
9:57-10:42 - Period 3 (45)
10:46-11:31 - Period 4 (45)
11:31-12:01 - Lunch (30)
12:05-12:50 - Period 6 (45)
12:54-1:39 - Period 7 (45)
1:43-2:28 - Period 8 (45)
2:32-3:05 - Period 9/LEARN (33)

8th Grade

8:15-9:04 - Period 1 (49)
9:08-9:53 - Period 2 (45)
9:57-10:42 - Period 3 (45)
10:46-11:31 - Period 4 (45)
11:35-12:20 - Period 5 (46)
12:20-12:50 - Lunch (30)
12:54-1:39 - Period 7 (45)
1:43-2:28 - Period 8 (45)
2:32-3:05 - Period 9/LEARN (33)

Personal Development Classes

  • Sixth Grade: periods 3 and 8
  • Seventh Grade: periods 1 and 6
  • Eighth Grade: periods 2 and 7