Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

Letter & Bell Schedules

Letter Day

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Rotation

Please note that these rotations reflect the week-by-week period rotations. Rotations may vary for specific days when we have assemblies, school-wide testing, or other special events.

Month Schedule
September 5-8: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
11-15: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
18-20: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
25-29: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
October 2-6: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
9-13: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
16-20: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
23-27: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
30-31: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
November 1-3: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
6-10: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
13-17: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
20-22: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
27-30 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
December 1: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
4-8: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
11-15: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
18-22: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
January 3-5: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
8-12: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
16-19: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
22-26: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
29-31: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
February 1-2: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
5-9: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
12-15: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
20-23: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
26-28: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
March 1-2: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
5-9: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
12-16: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
19-23: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
April 2-6: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
9-13: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
16-20: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
23-27: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
30: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
May 1-4: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
7-11: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
14-18: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
21-25: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
29-31: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
June 1: 2-1-3-4-5-6-8-7-9
4-8: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9
11-15: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9

Bell Schedule

6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade
  • 8:15 - 9:05 – Period 1 (50)
    • Attendance
    • Video announcements
  • 9:08 - 9:54 – Period 2 (46)
  • 9:57-10:43 – Period 3 (46)
  • 10:43- 11:13 – Lunch (30)
  • 11:15-12:01 – Period 5 (46)
  • 12:04-12:50 – Period 6 (46)
  • 12:53 -1:39 – Period 7 (46)
  • 1:42-2:28 – Period 8 (46)
  • 2:31-3:05 – Period 9/LEARN(34)
  • 8:15 - 9:05 – Period 1 (50)
    • Attendance
    • Video announcements
  • 9:08 - 9:54 – Period 2 (46)
  • 9:57-10:43 – Period 3 (46)
  • 10:46-11:32 – Period 4 (46)
  • 11:32- 12:02 – Lunch (30)
  • 12:04-12:50 – Period 6 (46)
  • 12:53 -1:39 – Period 7 (46)
  • 1:42-2:28 – Period 8 (46)
  • 2:31-3:05 – Period 9/LEARN(34)
  • 8:15 - 9:05 – Period 1 (50)
    • Attendance
    • Video announcements
  • 9:08 - 9:54 – Period 2 (46)
  • 9:57-10:43 – Period 3 (46)
  • 10:46-11:32 – Period 4 (46)
  • 11:35-12:21 – Period 5 (46)
  • 12:21- 12:51 – Lunch (30)
  • 12:53 -1:39 – Period 7 (46)
  • 1:42-2:28 – Period 8 (46)
  • 2:31-3:05 – Period 9/LEARN(34)

Personal Development Classes

  • Sixth Grade: periods 3 and 8
  • Seventh Grade: periods 1 and 6
  • Eighth Grade: periods 2 and 7