Top Bar

Lower Merion School District



LMSD Board of Directors

Dr. Kerry Sautner

Board President

Melanie Schafmeister

Vice President

Kimberly Garrison

Board Member

Jason Herman

Board Member

Shayna Kalish

Board Member

Dr. Todd Ridky

Board Member

Abby Rubin

Board Member

Anna Shurak

Board Member

Sarah Thomas

Board Member

Dr. Steven Yanni

Superintendent of Schools

LMSD Administration

  • Dr. Steven M. Yanni, Superintendent
  • Dr. Alexis McGloin, Assistant Superintendent
  • Mrs. Lauren S. Marcuson, Director of Summer School

More Information

For more information contact the Student Services Office in any secondary school in the Lower Merion School District or telephone:

Lower Merion School District
Summer School Office

305 E. Montgomery Ave
Ardmore, PA 19003
Telephone: 610-658-3955