Top Bar

Penn Valley Elementary School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
"Ask the Superintendent" Forums
LMSD ADM Building, 1st fl., Board Room
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Sleep & School Start Times - Community Listening Session 9-11am
-
LMSD ADM BLDG Board Room (301 E. Montgomery Ave., Ardmore)
Sleep & School Start Times - Community Listening Session 7-9pm
-
Harriton High School Large Group Instruction Room (LGI)
Tue, Dec 10
ISC - HOT TOPIC: Mindfulness Workshop for Adults
-
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
Wed, Dec 11
PV - 2-3 Grade Bingo
-
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts ISC - HSA Presidents Meeting
-
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
Subscribe to Alerts Sleep & School Start Times - Community Listening Session 7-9pm
-
Lower Merion High School Large Group Instruction Room (LGI)
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22