Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Letter Day Schedules

February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
B Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Tue, Jan 30
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Elementary Schools
Wed, Jan 31
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Elementary Schools
Thu, Feb 1
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
High Schools
E Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Feb 2
A Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
Elementary Schools
Tue, Feb 6
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
Elementary Schools
Wed, Feb 7
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
High Schools
D Day
Elementary Schools
Thu, Feb 8
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
E Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Feb 9
A Day
Elementary Schools
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
Elementary Schools
Tue, Feb 13
C Day
Elementary Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
High Schools
Wed, Feb 14
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
Elementary Schools
Thu, Feb 15
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
E Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
A Day
Elementary Schools
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Wed, Feb 21
B Day
Elementary Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
High Schools
Thu, Feb 22
C Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Fri, Feb 23
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
Elementary Schools
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
E Day
Elementary Schools
Tue, Feb 27
A Day
Elementary Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
High Schools
Wed, Feb 28
B Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Thu, Mar 1
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Mar 2
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Elementary Schools
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4