Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Letter Day Schedules

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
A Day
Elementary Schools
Wed, Sep 4
B Day
Elementary Schools
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
Thu, Sep 5
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
C Day
High Schools
C Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Sep 6
D Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
E Day
Elementary Schools
Tue, Sep 10
A Day
Elementary Schools
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
Wed, Sep 11
B Day
Elementary Schools
C Day
High Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Thu, Sep 12
C Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
Fri, Sep 13
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
D Day
Elementary Schools
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
E Day
Elementary Schools
Tue, Sep 17
A Day
Elementary Schools
C Day
High Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
Wed, Sep 18
B Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
Thu, Sep 19
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
C Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Sep 20
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
D Day
Elementary Schools
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
C Day
High Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
E Day
Elementary Schools
Tue, Sep 24
A Day
Elementary Schools
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
Wed, Sep 25
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
High Schools
B Day
Elementary Schools
Thu, Sep 26
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Elementary Schools
Fri, Sep 27
C Day
High Schools
C Day
Welsh Valley MS
C Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Elementary Schools
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
D Day
High Schools
D Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
D Day
Welsh Valley MS
E Day
Elementary Schools
Thu, Oct 3
A Day
Elementary Schools
A Day
High Schools
A Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
A Day
Welsh Valley MS
Fri, Oct 4
B Day
Welsh Valley MS
B Day
Bala Cynwyd MS
B Day
High Schools
B Day
Elementary Schools
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6