Top Bar

Merion Elementary School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
ELD Family Night
-
Lower Merion High School
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
C.A.R.E. Meeting
-
LMHS Library
Fri, May 17
MR - Walk and Roll to School
ride your bike or scooter to school
All Elementary Schools - (Rain Date) 4th Grade Jr. Olympics
-
LMHS - Arnold Field
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
MR - 3PD Family Picnic
-
back field playground
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts MR - Grade 4 Trip
-
Longwood Gardens
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts MR - SPRING FAIR
-
Bowman Ave Field and Blacktop
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2