Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Winter Sports

The 2021-2022 Winter Season begins Friday, November 19, 2021.   There will be  a meeting for all Winter  Student-Athletes  on  Monday, November 8, 2021   during Advisory in the Auditorium.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2021 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office prior to November 5, 2021.

Winter Sports Teams Varsity Head Coach Email
Basketball (Boys) Gregg Downer downerg@lmsd.org
Basketball (Girls) Erin Laney laneye@lmsd.org
Ice Hockey Dan Pike piked@lmsd.org
Indoor Track (Boys) David Vanhouten vanhoud@lmsd.org
Indoor Track (Girls) Dennis Hagan hagand@lmsd.org
Squash Gina Stoker georginastoker@cynwydclub.com
Swimming (Boys) Sally Wolfe wolfes@lmsd.org
Swimming (Girls) Mikell Nigro nigrom@lmsd.org
Wrestling Harry Keyser keyserh@lmsd.org