Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Girls Volleyball - Freshman

Team Info

The 2018-2019 Fall Season begins Monday, August 13, 2018 with an all sports meeting in the auditorium starting at 7:45am.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2018 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office on or before August 3, 2018.

Volleyball tryouts will begin on Monday at (Time TBD). Those interested should report to Bryant Gymnasium.

Pre-SeasonPractice Schedule:

Aug 13-17: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Aug 20-24: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Aug 27-31: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Please bring water, snacks and workout clothes/sneakers. Physicals must be completed and submitted prior to beginning tryouts.

Coaches

  • Russ Loue
  • Lauren Perri

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Thursday Sep 20 2018 3:45 PM @ Radnor GAME Main Gym

Tuesday Sep 25 2018 3:45 PM vs Garnet Valley GAME Downs Gym

Thursday Sep 27 2018 3:45 PM vs Conestoga GAME CHS Downs Gym

Tuesday Oct 2 2018 3:45 PM @ Haverford High GAME HHS Gym

Thursday Oct 4 2018 3:45 PM vs Marple Newtown GAME Downs Gym

Tuesday Oct 9 2018 3:45 PM vs Radnor GAME Downs Gym

Thursday Oct 11 2018 3:45 PM @ Garnet Valley GAME

Tuesday Oct 16 2018 3:45 PM @ Conestoga GAME

Thursday Oct 18 2018 3:45 PM vs Haverford High GAME Downs Gym

Tuesday Oct 23 2018 3:45 PM @ Marple Newtown GAME