Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Girls Tennis - Junior Varsity

Team Info

The 2018-2019 Fall Season begins Monday, August 13, 2018 with an all sports meeting in the auditorium starting at 7:45am.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2018 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office on or before August 3, 2018.

Varsity and Junior Varsity Tryouts: Date TBD

Mon 8/13 : Mandatory student-athlete mtg in Auditorium - 7:45am

Practice Schedule: TBD

Coaches

  • Kathleen Kesaris

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Saturday Aug 18 2018 10:00 AM @ Great Valley HS SCRIMMAGE

Tuesday Sep 4 2018 3:45 PM vs Upper Darby MATCH Arnold Field -Tennis Courts

Thursday Sep 6 2018 3:45 PM @ Strath Haven MATCH Wallingford Tennis Club

Friday Sep 7 2018 3:45 PM @ Penncrest MATCH

Wednesday Sep 12 2018 3:45 PM vs Marple Newtown MATCH Arnold Field - Tennis Courts

Thursday Sep 13 2018 3:45 PM vs Harriton MATCH Arnold Field - Tennis Courts

Monday Sep 17 2018 3:45 PM @ Garnet Valley MATCH

Thursday Sep 20 2018 3:45 PM vs Springfield Delco MATCH Arnold Field - Tennis Courts

Friday Sep 21 2018 3:45 PM @ Ridley MATCH

Monday Sep 24 2018 3:45 PM vs Radnor MATCH Arnold Field - Tennis Courts

Wednesday Sep 26 2018 3:45 PM @ Conestoga MATCH

Thursday Sep 27, 2018 3:45 PM @ Haverford High MATCH HHS Tennis Courts

Tuesday Oct 2 2018 3:30 PM vs West Chester Rustin HS MATCH Arnold Field Tennis Courts