Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Football - Junior Varsity

Team Info

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2018 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office on or before August 3, 2018.

Coaches

  • Evan Breisblatt
  • Joseph Augustine
  • David Lloyd
  • Mark Smith

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Monday Aug 27 2018 3:45 PM vs. Chichester GAME Arnold Field Stadium

Tuesday Sep 4 2018 3:45 PM vs Strath Haven GAME

Monday, Sep 10 2018 3:45 PM @ Marple Newtown GAME POSTPONED

Monday Sep 17 2018 3:45 PM @ Haverford High GAME HHS Stadium, Cornog Field POSTPONED

Monday Sep 24 2018 3:45 PM vs Ridley GAME

Monday Oct 1 2018 3:30 PM vs. Penncrest GAME

Monday Oct 8 2018 3:30 PM vs. Garnet Valley GAME

Monday Oct 15 2018 3:45 PM @ Springfield Delco GAME Springfield High School

Monday Oct 22 2018 3:30 PM @ Harriton GAME

Monday Oct 29 2018 3:45 PM @ Radnor GAME Prevost Stadium