Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Spring Sports

The 2023-2024 Spring Season begins Monday, March 4, 2024.   

·      Student-Athlete    Meeting on  TBD during Lunch and Learn    in the Auditorium.

·      Parent/Guardian    Meeting on Wednesday, February 28 at 7:00 p.m., LMHS Auditorium.

All Student-Athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form   CIPPE Form  dated on or after June 1, 2023 in order to participate on the first day of the season.   

CIPPE Forms (1-6) or Section 7’s are no later than    February 23, 2024. Forms should be submitted through FamilyID. Please  submit and register  here.

Spring Sports Teams Varsity Email Address
Baseball Colin Quinn QuinnC@lmsd.org
Crew Kirk Beckman BeckmaK@lmsd.org
Lacrosse (boys) Roland D’Ortone dortonr@lmsd.org
Lacrosse (girls) Monica Harmon harmonm@lmsd.org
Softball Dan Milio miliod@lmsd.org
Tennis (boys) Harris Mailman mailmah@lmsd.org
Track & Field (boys) Kevin London londonk@lmsd.org
Track & Field (girls) Sandy Hoopes hoopess@lmsd.org
Ultimate (girls) Chris Vanni vannic@lmsd.org
Ultimate (boys) Christina Minecci mineccc@lmsd.org
Unified  Track & Field Samantha Parks parkss@lmsd.org  
Volleyball (boys) Marie Hamilton hamiltma@lmsd.org