Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Fall Sports

The 2021-2022 Fall Season began on Monday, August 16, 2021 with an all sports student-athlete meeting.

*Football began Heat Acclimatization on Monday, August 9, 2021. Note: Football players are still required to attend the August 16th all sports student-athlete meeting in the auditorium at 8:00am.

The Fall Sports Parent/Guardian Meeting took place  on Wednesday, August 18, 2021.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form (PDF download) dated on or after June 1, 2021 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office no later than Monday, August 2, 2021. Physicals should be emailed to Jason Luty at lutyj@lmsd.org. When scanning and emailing physicals, please use the following naming format for the file: Grade_FirstName_LastName ex. 12_Jason_Stroup

Fall Sports Teams Varsity Head Coach Email
Cheerleading Rebecca Ferber ferberr@lmsd.org
Cross Country (Boys) David Vanhouten vanhoud@lmsd.org
Cross Country (Girls) Marchelle Else elsem@lmsd.org
Field Hockey Kylie McDevitt mcdevik@lmsd.org
Football Joe Augustine augustjo@lmsd.org
Golf Scott Seibert seibers@lmsd.org
Ice Hockey (Boys) Dan Pike piked@lmsd.org
Ice Hockey (Girls) Chris Marley Chris   Marley
Soccer (Boys) Nicholas Severini severin@lmsd.org
Soccer (Girls) Kevin Ries rieske@lmsd.org
Tennis (Girls) Harris Mailman mailmah@lmsd.org
Volleyball (click for   site) Lauren Perri perril@lmsd.org
Water Polo (click for site) Ben Walsh walshb@lmsd.org