Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
October 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
Tue, Oct 2
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
MLSN @ LMHS
Wed, Oct 3
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
Thu, Oct 4
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
Fri, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 8
HH/LM - Financial Aid Overview
-
Harriton High School
Tue, Oct 9
ISC - General Meeting
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
MLSN @ LMHS
Thu, Oct 11
LMHS 66th Reunion Class of 1952
General Warren Inne, 9 Old Lancaster Rd, Malvern, PA 19355
Fri, Oct 12
Lower Merion High School Class of 1958 60th Reunion
Marriott Courtyard, Philadelphia, PA 19131
Lower Merion Harriton Alumni Association "Distinguished Alumni" Award Luncheon
Radnor Hotel - 591 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, PA 19087
Sat, Oct 13
Lower Merion High School Class of 1958 60th Reunion
Marriott Courtyard, Philadelphia, PA 19131
Sun, Oct 14
Lower Merion High School Class of 1958 60th Reunion
Marriott Courtyard, Philadelphia, PA 19131
Mon, Oct 15
LM - College and Career Fair
-
LMHS - Kobe Bryant Gym
Tue, Oct 16
MLSN @ LMHS
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts EFLM - Run for Our Schools - Sign Up Now!
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA