Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts LM - Music Open House (LMHS AUD)
Lower Merion High School Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts CARE Meeting
-
LMHS Library
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2