Top Bar

Harriton High School

Off-Canvas

Fall Sports

Teams/Coaches

Fall Sports Teams Varsity Head Coach Email Address
Cheerleading Rachel Appelbaum appelbr@lmsd.org
Cross Country (Boys) Larissa Binkley binklel@lmsd.org
Cross Country (Girls) Larissa Binkley binklel@lmsd.org
Field Hockey Kirsten Taylor ktaylor8723@gmail.com
Football Justin Mellor mellorj@lmsd.org
Golf Brian Dobak DobakB@lmsd.org
Soccer (Boys) Biff Sturla sturlab@lmsd.org
Soccer (Girls) Jeff Rhodes rhodesj@lmsd.org
Tennis (Girls) Kathi Rees reesk@lmsd.org
Volleyball (Girls) Simon Telfer telfers@lmsd.org

Preseason Tryout Information

Girls Tennis

Preseason begins August 13th with a meeting in the auditorium for all fall athletes at 8:00AM

Each weekday during pre-season practice is as follows:

  • Varsity 8:30-10:30
  • JV 10:30-12:30

Boys/Girls Cross Country

Head Boys Coach: Mr. Daniel Hennessy
Email: hennesd@lmsd.org
Head Girls Coach: Ms. Larissa Binkley
Email: binklel@lmsd.org

Cross country practice will begin Monday August 13th from 8-11am.  We will meet by the bleachers near the track.  Please bring all required paperwork i.e PIAA physical forms if you haven't already submitted them to the athletic office.  We will practice Monday – Saturday throughout the season, rain or shine.  You will need proper running shoes, a watch, a water bottle, and a reflective vest for practice.  Check the team google site for information on summer runs, summer training plans, coaches contact information, etc. The team site is https://sites.google.com/site/harritonramsxc/

Football

Girls Soccer

Boys Soccer