Top Bar

Harriton High School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
SCHOOL BOARD - Legislative Forum Mtg.
-
LOWER MERION HIGH SCHOOL - LIBRARY
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
HH-HTC Spring Show
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
HH-HTC Spring Show
Auditorium
HH-HTC Spring Show
Auditorium
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
HH - Career Symposium for 10th & 11th Grade Students
-
Harriton High School
ISC - HOT TOPIC! Cultural Proficiency, and The Achievement Imperative Task Force
-
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
Wed, Apr 10
All Schools - ELD Family Night (Grades K-12)
-
Lower Merion High School Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 11
HH-IB Family Dessert
-
Courtyard (cafeteria if inclement weather)
Fri, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28