Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Certified School Nurses

Name School Email Phone Number Fax number
Dr. Lauren Walker Lead Supervisor of Student Services and Gifted Education walkerl@lmsd.org 610-645-1879 610-645-9679
Patricia Berry  Coordinator of Health Services berryp@lmsd.org 610-645-1857 610-658-8719
Lower Merion High School - Grade 9 610-645-1856 610-658-8719
Rosemary Ryan Coordinator of Health Services ryanr@lmsd.org 610-645-1857 610-658-8719
Lower Merion High School - Grade 10 610-645-1858 610-658-8719
Deena Oppenheimer Lower Merion High School - Grades 11/12 szilezd@lmsd.org 610-645-1415 610-658-8719
Lisa Farber Harriton High School - Grades 9/10 farberl@lmsd.org 610-658-3977 610-520-3920
Denise Morris Harriton High School - Grades 11/12 morrisd@lmsd.org 610-658-2761 610-520-3920
Kathleen McNulty Black Rock Middle School - Grades  7/8 mcnultk@lmsd.org 484-418-2229  
Marjorie O'Brien Black Rock Middle School - Grades 5/6 obrienm@lmsd.org 484-418-2336  
Christine O'Connell Bala Cynwyd Middle School - Grades 5/6/7/8 oconnec@lmsd.org 610-645-1499 610-664-2798
Mary Clary Bala Cynwyd Middle School - Grades 5/6/7/8 clarym@lmsd.org 610-645-3580 610-664-2798
Kathryn Bromley Welsh Valley Middle School - Grades 5/6/7/8 bromlek@lmsd.org 610-658-3930 610-667-4749
Elizabeth Russom Penn Valley Elementary School; Baldwin School russome@lmsd.org 610-645-1465 610-664-7370
Yvette DeVoue Penn Wynne Elementary School; Merion Mercy Academy devouey@lmsd.org 610-645-1455 610-642-2544
Kristina Volertas Merion Elementary School; Shipley School volertk@lmsd.org 610-645-1475 610-664-4762
Maureen AuBuchon Gladwyne Elementary School; Torah, Kosloff Torah aubuchm@lmsd.org 610-645-1445 610-649-3359
Roberta Marcolino Cynwyd Elementary School; Frends' Central School, St. Katherine School marcolr@lmsd.org 610-645-1433 610-664-8127
Laurie Billows Belmont Hills Elementary School; Perelman Jewish Day School, Waldron Mercy Academy billowl@lmsd.org 610-645-1423 610-747-0645
Joan Hennessy Non- Public Schools in LMSD: French International, St John's School, Bala House Montessori School, Bala Cynwyd School for Young Children, Adath Israel, Regina Angelorum Academy, Gladwyne Montessori, Holy Child School at Rosemont, St. Margaret School hennesj2@lmsd.org 610-645-1857 610-658-8719