Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Pool Schedule and Membership Information

The pool is located at Lower Merion High School 315 E. Montgomery Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003 (610-645-1889)

Membership for Pool use from September 2022 to June 2023

Rates for Lower Merion School District Residents

Membership application must be made in person. Fees payable by check or cash – no credit cards.

  • $275.00 (for a family + children 17 and under)
  • $175.00 for individual adult (18-up)
  • $50.00 for an individual child (3-17)

Senior Citizens (65-up) Gold Card  Membership

To obtain a 2022-2023 Gold Card for the school year (you must be 65+ on or before September 1, 2022 to obtain a full school year membership). (For a Sr. Citizen Gold Card Contact Anna O’Hora, 610-645-1977 or email ohoraa@lmsd.org for membership details.)

Regular Open Swim/Lap Swim Schedule

Please see the next page for the September/October Community Swim Hours

Swimming Lessons (additional fee)

Please call 610-645-1889 or email sgryn22@yahoo.com for more information. Children taking swim lessons must be a pool member.

Lower Merion Aquatic Club

Please visit the aquatic club website at www.lowermerionaquaticclub.cm.

Pool Parking

Please enter Lower Merion High School using the entrance next to School House Lane. Follow the road until you reach the parking lot in the rear of Lower Merion High School. You will enter the pool through Door #10 which is marked with a sign “Natatorium Entrance”.

This is the only entrance to access the pool. Please do not park in any other lots. Anyone using the pool after 7:30 AM is not permitted to park on campus.

For more information on the above or memberships please call 610-645-1889

Pool Schedule

  • All equipment must be removed from the locker room each day.
    • On days when the pool closes at 7:00 AM you must be out of the locker rooms no later than 7:20 AM
    • On days when the pool closes at 8:00 AM you must be out of the locker rooms no later than 8:20 AM

Community Swim Hours

Date Time(s)
Friday, September 30 5:15-7:00 AM
Saturday, October 1 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, October 2 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, October 3 5:15-7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 4 5:15-7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 5 CLOSED
Thursday, October 6 5:15-8:00 AM
Friday, October 7 5:15-7:00 AM
Saturday, October 8 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, October 9 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, October 10 5:15-7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 11 5:15-7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 12 5:15-8:00 AM
Thursday, October 13 5:15-7:00 AM
Friday, October 14 5:15-7:00 AM
Saturday, October 15 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, October 17 5:15-7:00 AM
Tuesday, October 18 5:15-8:00 AM
Wednesday, October 19 5:15-7:00 AM
Thursday, October 20 5:15-7:00 AM
Friday, October 21 5:15-7:00 AM
Saturday, October 22 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, October 23 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, October 24 5:15-8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 25 5:15-7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 26 5:15-7:00 AM
Thursday, October 27 5:15-7:00 AM
Friday, October 28 5:15-8:00 AM
Saturday, October 29 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, October 30 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, October 31 5:15-8:00 AM

Anyone using the pool after 7:30 a.m. is not permitted to park on campus.
You will need to find parking on the neighboring streets