Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Pool Schedule and Membership Information

The pool is located at Lower Merion High School, 315 E. Montgomery Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003 (610-645-1889)

Membership for Pool use from September 2018 to June 2019

Rates for Lower Merion School District Residents

Membership application must be made in person
Fees payable by check or cash - no credit cards
Pro Rated Fees effective February 1, 2019

  • $200.00 (for a family + children 17 and under)
  • $110.00 for individual adult (18-up)
  • $50.00 for an individual child (3-17)

Senior Citizens (65-up) Gold Card Membership

To obtain a 2018-2019 Gold Card for the school year you must be 65+ on or before September 1, 2018    to obtain a full school year membership. For a Sr. Citizen Gold Card Contact Anna O'Hora, 610-645-1977 or email ohoraa@lmsd.org for membership details.

Regular Open Swim/Lap Swim Schedule

Please see below for Community Swim Hours

Swimming Lessons (additional fee)

Please call 610-645-1889 for more information. Children taking swim lessons must be a pool member

Lower Merion Aquatic Club

Please visit the aquatic club website at www.lowermerionaquaticclub.com

Pool Parking

Please enter Lower Merion High School using the entrance next to School House Lane. Follow the road until you reach the parking lot in the rear of Lower Merion High School. You will enter the pool through Door #10 which is marked with a sign "Natatorium Entrance". This is the only entrance to access the pool. Please do not park in any other lots. Anyone using the pool after 7:30 am (Monday-Friday) is not permitted to park on campus - you will need to find parking on the neighboring streets.

For more information on the above or memberships please call 610-645-1889

Pool Schedule

Date Time
Thursday, March 28 5:15-7:00 AM
Friday, March 29 5:15-8:00 AM
8:00-9:00 PM Canceled
Saturday, March 30 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, April 1 5:15-8:00 AM
Tuesday, April 2 5:15-9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 3 5:15-7:00 AM
Thursday, April 4 5:15-8:00 AM
Friday, April 5 5:15-8:00 AM; 8:00-9:00 PM
Saturday, April 6 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, April 7 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, April 8 5:15-9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9 5:15-7:00 AM
Wednesday, April 10 5:15-8:00 AM
Thursday, April 11 5:15-8:00 AM
Friday, April 12 5:15-9:00 AM; 8:00-9:00 PM
Saturday, April 13 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, April 15 5:15-9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 16 5:15-9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17 POOL CLOSED
Thursday, April 18 POOL CLOSED
Friday, April 19 POOL CLOSED
Saturday, April 20 POOL CLOSED
Sunday, April 21 POOL CLOSED
Monday, April 22 5:15-7:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23 5:15-8:00 AM
Wednesday, April 24 5:15-8:00 AM
Thursday, April 25 5:15-9:00 AM
Friday, April 26 5:15-7:00 AM
Saturday, April 27 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, April 29 5:15-8:00 AM
Tuesday, April 30 5:15-8:00 AM

Anyone using the pool after 7:30 am is not permitted to park on campus - you will need to find parking on the neighboring streets