Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Pool Schedule and Membership Information

The pool is located at Lower Merion High School 315 E. Montgomery Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003 (610-645-1889)

Membership for Pool use from February 1st to June 12th, 2024

Rates for Lower Merion School District Residents

Membership application must be made in person. Fees payable by check or cash - no credit cards.

  • $250.00 (for a family + children 17 and under)
  • $160.00 for individual adult (18-up)
  • $50.00 for an individual child (3-17)
  • $10.00 per visit per individual to swim with member as a guest

Senior Citizens (65-up) Gold Card Membership

To obtain a 2023-2024 Gold Card for the school year (you must be 65+ on or before September 1, 2023 to obtain a full school year membership). (For a Sr. Citizen Gold Card Contact Anna O’Hora, 610-645-1977 or email ohoraa@lmsd.org for membership details.)

Regular Open Swim/Lap Swim Schedule

Please see the next page for the September Community Swim Hours

Swimming Lessons (additional fee)

Please call 610-645-1889 or email sgryn22@yahoo.com for more information. Children taking swim lessons must be a pool member.

Lower Merion Aquatic Club

Please visit the aquatic club website at www.lowermerionaquaticclub.com.

Pool Parking

Please enter Lower Merion High School using the entrance next to School House Lane. Follow the road until you reach the parking lot in the rear of Lower Merion High School. You will enter the pool through Door #10 which is marked with a sign “Natatorium Entrance”.

This is the only entrance to access the pool. Please do not park in any other lots. Anyone using the pool after 7:30 AM is not permitted to park on campus.

For more information on the above or memberships please call 610-645-1889

Pool Schedule

  • All equipment must be removed from the locker room each day.
    • On days when the pool closes at 7:00 AM you must be out of the locker rooms no later than 7:20 AM
    • On days when the pool closes at 8:00 AM you must be out of the locker rooms no later than 8:20 AM

Community Swim Hours

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Anyone using the pool after 7:30 a.m. is not permitted to park on campus.
You will need to find parking on the neighboring streets