Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

ISC Board

 
Position Name Email
Co-President Sarah Altman smaltman@aol.com
Co-President Caroline Manogue cbmanogue@gmail.com
Vice President, Communications Lou Savastani ISCInfo@gmail.com
Treasurer Mary Cooke cooke13@verizon.net
Mini Grants Chair Laura Banchero lkbfleur@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Carolyn Harris mc.harris@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Peg Wahrman aplark@aol.com
Member-at-Large Mary Donoghue marydonoghue@hotmail.com
OB - Speaker Series Coordinator Karen Dunleavy kndunleavy@comcast.net
OB - Lunch Coordinator Marilyn Hurst Hhursthome@aol.com
OB - Art Show Coordinator Jessie Burkhardt jlburkhardt@hotmail.com
OB - Art Show Coordinator Stephanie Tomei tomei.stephanie@gmail.com
OB - Student Wellness Coordinator Lisa Prosnitz lisa.prosnitz@me.com