Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

ISC Board

 
Position Name Email
Co-President Caroline Manogue isc.copresidents@gmail.com
Co-President Jenia Keating isc.copresidents@gmail.com
Vice President, Communications Laura Banchero ISCInfo@gmail.com
Treasurer Mary Cooke cooke13@verizon.net
Mini Grants Chair Sindy Agudelo-Nelson sindyagudelo@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Lou Savastani lousav@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Cheryl Masterman camast@verizon.net
Member-at-Large Shirley Clifford sbcliff@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Randi Berry rstrosberg_berry@hotmail.com
Immediate Past Co-President Sarah Altman smaltman@aol.com
OB - Speaker Series Coordinator Karen Dunleavy kndunleavy@comcast.net
OB - Luncheon Co-Coordinator Marilyn Hurst Hhursthome@aol.com
OB - Luncheon Co-Coordinator Peg Wahrman aplark@aol.com
OB - Art Show Co-Coordinator Jessie Burkhardt jlburkhardt@hotmail.com
OB - Art Show Co-Coordinator Stephanie Tomei tomei.stephanie@gmail.com
OB - Student Wellness Coordinator Lisa Prosnitz lisa.prosnitz@me.com
OB - CARE Liaison Ali Liu-Brown aliubrown@verizon.net
OB - CSE Representative Maureen O'Leary cse.lmsd@gmail.com