Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

October 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
Lower Merion High School Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
SCHOOL BOARD - Communications Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4