Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Mtg.
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
SCHOOL BOARD - Finance Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Thu, Sep 17
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts SCHOOL BOARD - Communications Committee Mtg.
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4