Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

August 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2