Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

June 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
SCHOOL BOARD - June Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Fri, Jun 8
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1