Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

April 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Mtg. (April Mtg - Zoom)
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
ZOOM Meeting
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3