Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Tue, May 11
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Fri, May 14
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Sat, May 15
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Sun, May 16
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
Mon, May 17
Superintendent Search Public Forum
-
Zoom
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
LMHS Auditorium (100 attendee limit)/Live Streamed/Zoom
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6