Top Bar

Black Rock Middle School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
BR - HSA Meeting
Dining Hall
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
BR - 6th gr. Ice Skating Event
Phila. Skating Club
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
CSE Event: From Barriers to Belonging
-
Zoom
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 19
All Schools & Offices CLOSED
In Observance of Presidents' Day
Tue, Feb 20
CSE Event: From Barriers to Belonging
-
Zoom
Wed, Feb 21
"Ask the Superintendent" Session
-
LMSD Administration Building Board Room
C.A.R.E. Meeting
-
LMHS Library
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
BR - 5th & 6th grade dance/social
BR Middle School
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25