Top Bar

Bala Cynwyd Middle School

Off-Canvas

HSA

To sign up for the BCMS HSA Listerv online and receive our weekly newsletter, The Knightly News, please send an email to: bcknightlynews@gmail.com.

Executive Board

Position Volunteer Grade Email
President VOLUNTEER NEEDED    
Co-President VOLUNTEER NEEDED    
Treasurer Meryl Sultanik 7th merylsultanik@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer Jamie Habre   jnnajm@msn.com
Secretary Cicely Reece   cicely.reece@gmail.com
6th Grade Rep Dolan Kneafsey 6th Dolan.Kneafsey@gmail.com
6th Grade Rep Carolyn Coyle Vachani 6th, 8th cvachani@gmail.com
7th Grade Rep Anu Chaudhuri 7th anupreeya157@gmail.com
7th Grade Rep Stephanie Shin 7th stephanieshin912@gmail.com
8th Grade Rep Maryellen Riggio 8th maryellenriggio@yahoo.com
8th Grade Rep Kes Messenger 8th kesmess27@gmail.com
ISC Art Rep David Difuntorum 6th thedif@me.com
ISC Representative Kami Pulsifer 6th kamipulsifer@gmail.com
Directory Chair VOLUNTEER NEEDED    
Directory Co-Chair VOLUNTEER NEEDED    
Book Fair Co-Chair Mabel Haggarty 7th themabel@comcast.net
Book Fair Co-Chair Brooke Grandwetter 7th bgrandwetter@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Jessica Kushner 6th jeskalee23@gmail.com
BC Knightly News Editor Allison Crawford 6th Abhcrawford@gmail.com
BC Knightly News Co-Editor VOLUNTEER NEEDED    
Principal Sarah Stout BC stouts@lmsd.org
Assistant to the Principal Ruth Novak BC novakr@lmsd.org
BCMS Student Government Amanda Groen BC groena@lmsd.org
BCMS Student Government Meghann Morrison BC morrisme@lmsd.org
School & Community Relations Anna M. O’Hora LMSD ohoraa@lmsd.org
Member-at-Large Gina Lee 8th ginalee@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Robin Gold 6th regold@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Carra Matura 6th carrarebecca@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Rachel Mauceri 7th rjaffe8411@aol.com
Member-at-Large Dawn Willette   bryandawn@verizon.net
Member-at-Large B. Lisa Foster   bcrigler@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Jennifer Shockley   jenn5272@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Maha Labbad 6th labbadm@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Jennifer Gallagher   rockwoodjen@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Tracy Coyle 6th carrtr@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Jen Hittelman 6th jenhitelman@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Marina Gerstemeier 6th mer3273@gmail.com

Volunteers

Dear BC Parent/Guardian:

Welcome to BCMS Home and School Association (HSA) - We are gearing up for the 2016-2017 School Year and WE NEED YOU!

Your BCMS HSA is the link between Home and School. We encourage you to become active in our HSA by volunteering - it is important to be involved. You will meet other parents/guardians and feel more connected to your child and your child's school. Please email your grade level representative or either of the HSA co-presidents to find out more about volunteer information.

You will also feel more involved at BCMS by attending HSA meetings, which are held during the school year. Exact dates will be listed in your school calendar.

If you have questions or suggestions please feel free to contact an HSA Executive Board member. We are always happy to hear from you!