Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

ELD Contacts

Dr. Lorraine DeRosaELD Director610-645-1904derosal@lmsd.org

Dawn ChapmanELD Coordinator610-645-1440chapmad@lmsd.org

School Teacher Email
Belmont Hills Elementary School Beth Kohler kohlerb@lmsd.org
  Christine Gambel gamblec@lmsd.org
Cynwyd Elementary School Maureen Rafter rafterm@lmsd.org

 

Gladwyne Elementary School Dawn Chapman chapmad@lmsd.org

 

  Amy Lindelow lindeloa@lmsd.org
Merion Elementary School Ellen Berger bergere@lmsd.org
  Dulci Donahue donahud@lmsd.org
Penn Valley Elementary School Veronika Bazewicz bazewicz@lmsd.org
  Abbe Cohen cohena@lmsd.org

 

Penn Wynne Elementary School Tam Perry perryt@lmsd.org
Bala Cynwyd Middle School Joan Thomas thomasj@lmsd.org
Welsh Valley Middle School Johanna Marsala marsalj@lmsd.org

 

  Jennifer Swetland swetlaj@lmsd.org
Lower Merion High School Kirsten Adams adamsk@lmsd.org

 

Harriton High School MaryBeth Martin

martinm@lmsd.org