Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Search Upcoming Events

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
PW 5th Grade Musical
-
PW Cafetorium
Tue, Jan 7
HH - Meet the Principal
Harriton High School (check in at the main office)
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
PW 5th Grade Musical
-
PW Cafetorium
Wed, Jan 8
GL - HSA Monthly Board Meeting
-
Gladwyne Cafeteria
HH-BCMS Visits HH
Auditorium
WV - 8th Grade Choral Concert
Auditorium
Mon, Jan 13
LMEA - Executive Council Meeting
LMEA Office
HH-Music Department Open House
Auditorium
SCHOOL BOARD Education Committee & Supplementary Regular Board Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Tue, Jan 14
ISC Hot Topic: The New Math Curriculum - A Sum of the Changes
-
Academy Building (Next to BCMS)
MR - Chorus Concert
-
Auditorium
LMTSF - Full Board Meeting
LM ADM Bldg., Room 154
MR - Chorus Concert 7 p.m.
-
Auditorium
WV - 7 Grade Choral Concert
Auditorium
Wed, Jan 15
WV - 6 Grade Choral Concert
Auditorium
Thu, Jan 16
CY-Winter Concert at BCMS
Bala Cynwyd Middle School
CY-Winter Concert at BCMS
Bala Cynwyd Middle School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
ISC - HSA Presidents Meeting
-
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
CSE - Presentation: ESY and Your Student: Planning, Advocacy & Rights
-
ADMIN BLDG - Rooms 264 A&B
Wed, Jan 22
MR - HSA Meeting
-
Merion Elementary Auditorium
SCHOOL BOARD - Communications Committee Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM