Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4