Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Wed, May 2
MR - Spring Choral Concert 10 am & 7 pm
-
Auditorium
"Ask the Superintendent" event
LMSD ADM BLDG Board Room
HH-Arts Festival
-
RAM Lobby
HH - Spring Concert 2
-
Auditorium
PW - HSA Meeting
-
Penn Wynne School
Fri, May 4
MR - Spanish Festival
-
Various Locations
GL - Cinco de Mayo Bingo
-
GL Auditorium & Cafeteria
BH - Cultural Potluck
-
BH playground
WV - Jazz Festival
-
Auditorium
Sun, May 6
Sun, May 13
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Wed, May 23
SCHOOL BOARD - Communications Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
HH - Mini-Thon 2018
-
Harriton High School Gym, Wrestling Room, Courtyard
GL - Beginner Instrumental Concert 7pm
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27