Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 30
HH-Drumline Clinic
-
CY- New Family Reception
-
Cafeteria
BH - Meet teachers
-
PV - Sneak Peek
-
CY - "Meet the Teacher" Day
-
BH-Orientation - Jamie Krebbs
-
Cafetorium
PW - Sneak Peek
HH-Band Pre-Season
-
Fri, Aug 31
HH-Drumline Clinic
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
GL - HSA Board Meeting
Gladwyne Cafeteria
GL - Back to School Picnic Rain Date
-
GES Back field
Thu, Sep 13
"Ask the Superintendent" forums
LMSD ADM BLDG Board Room
BH-OPEN HOUSE - Meet HSA
-
CY - Fall Open House
-
HH/LM - College Application Process
-
Harriton High School
MR - H S A Meeting
Auditorium
MR - Open House
-
Auditorium and Classrooms
PV - Open House
-
Sat, Sep 15
MR-KDG & GR 1 Play Date
-
General Wayne Park
Sun, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
Subscribe to Alerts SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts ISC - Board Meeting
District Administration Building Room 264B