Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Search Upcoming Events

Date Range
-

Click here to see the Board-approved calendars that show school start and end dates, as well as holidays. Please note that these calendars DO NOT include conference dates or all early dismissal dates.

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
ISC Executive Committee Meeting
-
Academy Building & Zoom
H.S.A General Meeting with Dr. Yanni
Cynwyd Library
Wed, Apr 3
GL- HSA Monthly Board Meeting
-
Gladwyne Cafeteria
MR - H S A Meeting
Zoom and in Person Auditorium
Thu, Apr 4
MR Grade 4 Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
MR - Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 5
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
BOARD ROOM
PV Idol
-
PV Auditorium
Sun, Apr 7
Lower Merion Aces Basketball Community Celebration
-
Narberth Basketball Courts
Ask the Superintendent - In person
LMSD Administration Building Board Room
Mon, Apr 8
LMEA - Executive Council Meeting
LMEA Office 306 Parsons Ave, Bala Cynwyd
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
BOARD ROOM
Tue, Apr 9
ISC Hot Topic: DEIB & AITF Update
-
DAO - Room 264
GSIB Reading Night
-
BCMS
BR - HSA Meeting
-
Black Rock Middle School - Dining Hall
Thu, Apr 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities & Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
BOARD ROOM & via Zoom/Livestream please click for link
BC - Spring Vocal Music Concert
-
BC Auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
MR - BINGO NIGHT
-
TBD - Auditorium or Gym
Sat, Apr 13
HH - Junior Prom
Harriton HS Gym
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
BOARD ROOM
Tue, Apr 16
LM & Harriton SAGE Conference: The Architecture of Activism
-
Harriton High School
Mr - Gr 3 Music Concert
-
Auditorium
ISC/HSA Annual Presidents Meeting
-
Academy Building & Zoom
BR - Ice Cream Social for All Families
-
Black Rock Middle School - Dining Hall
MR - Music Concert Gr. 3
-
Auditorium
Wed, Apr 17
C.A.R.E. Meeting CANCELLED
-
LMHS Library
MR - Cultural Heritage Night
-
Gym, Lobby, top floor
HH - IB Spring Family Social
Courtyard
Thu, Apr 18
PW - Fourth Grade Play
-
Cafetorium
Fri, Apr 19
MR - Movie Night
-
Auditorium
BR - 7th grade dance/social
BR Middle School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
PV - 4th Grade Service Project
-
Penn Valley Elementary School
BR - 7th grade Social Event
-
Marple Sports Arena
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts LM - Spring Play "The Outsiders"
-
LMHS Auditorium
Sun, Apr 28