Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
BH - Homeroom Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 2
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
ISC - Board Meeting
District Administration Building Room 264B
BH - 5th Grade Potluck
-
MLSN @ LMHS
Wed, Oct 3
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
PV - Picture Day
-
Penn Valley
MR - Fall Picnic
-
Rockland Avenue Field
PV - K & 1 BINGO
-
Thu, Oct 4
LM - Health Screening
-
Kobe Bryant Gym
BH - 1st Grade Potluck
-
BH - 1st Grade Potluck
-
GL - Kindergarten Social
-
GES Cafe
Fri, Oct 5
MR - KDG Breakfast Buddies
-
Cafeteria
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Sat, Oct 6
Harriton Class of 1963 55th Reunion
Corinthian Yacht Club, 300 W. 2nd St.,Essington, PA 19029
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
PV -Morning Muffin Mingle
-
ISC - General Meeting
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
BH - 2nd Grade Potluck
-
MLSN @ LMHS
LMTSF - Board Meeting
LMSD ADM BLDG Room 154
Thu, Oct 11
MR - Health Screening
Auditorium Foyer
HH-Senior Portrait re-takes
-
Black Box Theater
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
HH-School Photo Re-Takes
-
Black Box Theater
LMHS 66th Reunion Class of 1952
General Warren Inne, 9 Old Lancaster Rd, Malvern, PA 19355
GL - 1st Grade Social
-
GES Cafe
Fri, Oct 12
GL - Picture Day
GES Auditorium
Lower Merion High School Class of 1958 60th Reunion
Marriott Courtyard, Philadelphia, PA 19131
MR - Health Screening
Auditorium Foyer
CY - Pumpkin Sale
CES Kindergarten Playground
Lower Merion Harriton Alumni Association "Distinguished Alumni" Award Luncheon
Radnor Hotel - 591 E. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, PA 19087
WV - 6th Grade Social
-
GYM
Sat, Oct 13
Lower Merion High School Class of 1958 60th Reunion
Marriott Courtyard, Philadelphia, PA 19131
Sun, Oct 14
Lower Merion High School Class of 1958 60th Reunion
Marriott Courtyard, Philadelphia, PA 19131
Mon, Oct 15
LM - College and Career Fair
-
LMHS - Kobe Bryant Gym
HH - College and Career Fair
-
HHS - RAM Gym
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
Lower Merion High School Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16
ISC - HSA Presidents Meeting
LM Academy Building (adjacent to BCMS)
CY - KindergartenSocial CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
CES Kindergarten Classrooms
MLSN @ LMHS
TSA Informational Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 17
MR - Picture Day
Auditorium Foyer
HH - Evening Coffee and Conversation
-
Harriton Main Office Conference Room (MOCR)
PW - K & 1 Dance
-
SCHOOL BOARD - Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
CY - HSA General Meeting
CSE Library
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts EFLM - Run for Our Schools - Sign Up Now!
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA
Sun, Oct 28