Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
ISC - Executive Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting
LMSD School Board Candidate Forum "Virtually" 7PM
-
Virtual, via Zoom
Wed, Oct 6
WV - Picture Day
-
Auditorium
GL- HSA Monthly Board Meeting via Zoom
-
Gladwyne Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 13
MR Picture Day
Auditorium Foyer
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16