Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Search Upcoming Events

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
BH - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Belmont Hills Elementary School Bus Loop in Front of Building
CY - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Cynwyd Elementary School enter from Bryn Mawr Ave. to bus circle
GL - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Gladwyne Elementary School Righters Mill Road entrance
PV - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Penn Valley Elementary School front of the building into the bus loop in the opposite direction
Wed, Sep 2
BH - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Belmont Hills Elementary School Bus Loop in Front of Building
CY - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Cynwyd Elementary School enter from Bryn Mawr Ave. to bus circle
GL - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Gladwyne Elementary School Righters Mill Road entrance
PV - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Penn Valley Elementary School front of the building into the bus loop in the opposite direction
Thu, Sep 3
BH - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Belmont Hills Elementary School Bus Loop in Front of Building
CY - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Cynwyd Elementary School enter from Bryn Mawr Ave. to bus circle
GL - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Gladwyne Elementary School Righters Mill Road entrance
PV - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Penn Valley Elementary School front of the building into the bus loop in the opposite direction
Fri, Sep 4
BH - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Belmont Hills Elementary School Bus Loop in Front of Building
CY - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Cynwyd Elementary School enter from Bryn Mawr Ave. to bus circle
GL - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Gladwyne Elementary School Righters Mill Road entrance
PV - Technology and Student Material Distribution
Penn Valley Elementary School front of the building into the bus loop in the opposite direction
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Mtg.
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 16
SCHOOL BOARD - Finance Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
GL- HSA Board Meeting via Zoom
-
Via Zoom
Thu, Sep 17
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting please click for information
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3