Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Search Upcoming Events

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
LM - 9th Grade Student Orientation
-
LMHS
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Fri, Jul 12
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3