Top Bar

Welsh Valley Middle School

Off-Canvas

Fall Sports Information

Team Coach Email
8 Grade Girls' Soccer Mr. Dave McCarthy mccartda@lmsd.org
7 Grade Girls' Soccer Mr. Dan Bickell bickeld@lmsd.org
8 Grade Boys' Soccer Mr. Rodney Atienza Rodney@RJAPhoto.com
7 Grade Boys' Soccer Mr. Ryan Egnaczyk egnaczr@lmsd.org
7/8 Grade Girls' Tennis Mr. Tim Callahan callaht@lmsd.org
Unlimited Football Mr. Matt Barr barrm@lmsd.org
Unlimited Football Asst. Mr. Alex Bisignaro bisigna@lmsd.org
115 lb. Football Mr. Mike Isajiw isajiwm@lmsd.org
115 lb. Football Asst. Mr. Bruce Hawkins hawkinb@lmsd.org
8 Grade Field Hockey Mrs. Kirsten Taylor kkelly8723@yahoo.com
7 Grade Field Hockey Mrs. Becky DuVernois duvernr@lmsd.org
8 Grade Volleyball Ms. Jessica Mahan mahanj@lmsd.org
7 Grade Volleyball Mrs. Heather Giersch giersch@lmsd.org
Cross Country Mrs. Frances Weaver weaverf@lmsd.org
Cross Country Ms. Susanne Graham grahams2@lmsd.org