HSA

Name Position Email
MaryAnne Potter Co-President pmaryanne@verizon.net
Sarah Altman Co-President smaltman@aol.com
Sandy Klevan Treasurer trisandyk@comcast.net
Laura Brennan Secretary laurabrennan123@comcast.net
Eileen Harris Aces Update Editor eileenbharris@gmail.com
Jenifer Haines Aces Update Editor jenhaines8@gmail.com
Marissa Golden ISC Rep mgolden@brynmawr.edu
Karen Fox CSE Rep and President klrenard@aol.com
Jennifer Heller 9th Grade Rep Jennifer_Heller@comcast.com
Deb Rocco 9th Grade Rep drocco@roccolaw.com
Fran Shapiro 10th Grade Rep compillit1@aol.com
Jen Troped 10th Grade Rep jtroped@hotmail.com
Gail Slogoff 11th Grade Rep gslogoff@yahoo.com
Beth Drapkin 11th Grade Rep bethdrapkin@gmail.com
Lauren Rosen 11th Grade Rep lsrosen21@yahoo.com
Debi Goldstone-Rubin 12th Grade Rep rubinfamily@comcast.net
Jody Stutman 12th Grade Rep stutfamily@verizon.net
Mary Cooke 12th Grade Rep cooke13@verizon.net