Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

HSA

Executive Board

Name Position Email
Sarah Altman Co-President smaltman@aol.com
Jenny Lightman Co-President jennylightman@gmail.com
Sandy Klevan Treasurer trisandyk@comcast.net
Glen Gaddy Secretary ggaddy@jhu.edu
Carole Mercaldo Assistant Treasurer Mercaldo@upenn.edu
Eileen Harris Aces Update Editor eileenbharris@gmail.com
Jenifer Haines Aces Update Editor jenhaines8@gmail.com
Lucy Klain ISC Rep lucy.klain@gmail.com
Karin Fox CSE Rep and President klrenard@aol.com
Mary Cooke 9th Grade Rep cooke13@verizon.net
Karen Dunleavy 9th Grade Rep kndunleavy@comcast.net
Joanne Edwards 9th Grade Rep jjedwards71@gmail.com
Janis Lipsitz 9th Grade Rep jklipsitz@aol.com
Deb Rocco 10th Grade Rep drocco@roccolaw.com
Jennifer Heller 10th Grade Rep jennifer_heller@comcast.com
Debi Goldstone-Rubin 11th Grade Rep rubinfamily@comcast.net
Fran Shapiro 11th Grade Rep compillit1@aol.com
Jen Troped 11th Grade Rep jtroped@hotmail.com
Diane Barsky 12th Grade Rep barsky310@gmail.com
Jennifer Goodman 12th Grade Rep jennifergoodman411@yahoo.com
Gail Slogoff 12th Grade Rep gslogoff@yahoo.com

Committees

Title Name Phone Email
CSE Rep & PresidentKarin Fox klrenard@aol.com
ISC RepLucy Klain215-680-3055lucy.klain@gmail.com
Listserv EditorJenifer Haines610-416-2844jenhaines8@gmail.com
Listserv Editor Eileen Harris610-949-9719eileenbharris@gmail.com
ISC Art ShowTBD