Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Boys Soccer - Freshman

Team Info

For those interested in trying out for Varsity or JV please read below for a schedule all others will report for an informational meeting on September 6 after school:

The 2017-2018 Fall Season begins Monday, August 14, 2017 with an all sports meeting in the auditorium starting at 7:45am.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2017 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office prior to August 7, 2017.

Lower Merion Soccer 2017
Training sessions on the LMHS Boys Soccer Grass Field

Week 1:
Monday August 14th:
Athletic Meeting: 7:30AM – Meet in the Auditorium Atrium
Session 1: 9AM – 10:30AM
Session 2: 4PM – 5:30PM

Tuesday August 15th:
Session 1: 8AM – 11AM
Session 2: 4PM – 5:30PM

Wednesday August 16th:
Session: 8AM – 11:30AM

Thursday August 17th:
Session 1: 8AM – 11AM
Session 2: 4PM – 5:30PM

Friday August 18th:
Session: 8AM – 11:30AM

Saturday August 19th:
Session: 8AM – 10AM

Coaches

  • Marc Gottfried

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Monday Sep 11 2017 3:45 PM Vs Haverford High GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Wednesday Sep 13 2017 3:45 PM @ Upper Darby GAME Hillcrest Elementary School

Monday Sep 18 2017 3:45 PM Vs Strath Haven GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Tuesday Sep 26 2017 3:45 PM Vs Penncrest GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Thursday Sep 28 2017 3:45 PM @ Marple Newtown GAME Gauntlett Community Center

Monday Oct 2 2017 3:45 PM @ Harriton GAME

Wednesday Oct 4 2017 3:45 PM Vs Garnet Valley GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Monday Oct 9 2017 3:45 PM @ Springfield Delco GAME Sabold Elementary School

Monday Oct 16 2017 3:45 PM @ Radnor GAME Library Field

Wednesday Oct 18 2017 3:45 PM Vs Conestoga GAME Arnold Field - Grass