Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Boys Soccer - Junior Varsity

Team Info

The 2017-2018 Fall Season begins Monday, August 14, 2017 with an all sports meeting in the auditorium starting at 7:45am.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2017 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office prior to August 7, 2017.

Lower Merion Soccer 2017
Training sessions on the LMHS Boys Soccer Grass Field

Week 1:
Monday August 14th:
Athletic Meeting: 7:30AM – Meet in the Auditorium Atrium
Session 1: 9AM – 10:30AM
Session 2: 4PM – 5:30PM

Tuesday August 15th:
Session 1: 8AM – 11AM
Session 2: 4PM – 5:30PM

Wednesday August 16th:
Session: 8AM – 11:30AM

Thursday August 17th:
Session 1: 8AM – 11AM
Session 2: 4PM – 5:30PM

Friday August 18th:
Session: 8AM – 11:30AM

Saturday August 19th:
Session: 8AM – 10AM

Coaches

  • Dennis Hagan

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Thursday Aug 24 2017 3:30 PM Vs Perkiomen Valley SCRIMMAGE Arnold Field - Grass

Monday Aug 28 2017 3:30 PM Vs Downingtown West HS SCRIMMAGE Arnold Field - Grass

Saturday Sep 2 2017 9:00 AM @ Avon Grove HS GAME AGHS Stadium

Tuesday Sep 5 2017 3:45 PM Vs Plymouth-Whitemarsh GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Thursday Sep 7 2017 3:45 PM Vs Haverford High GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Saturday Sep 9 2017 11:00 AM @ Penn Wood GAME

Tuesday Sep 12 2017 3:45 PM @ Upper Darby GAME UDHS

Thursday Sep 14 2017 3:45 PM Vs Strath Haven GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Saturday Sep 16 2017 10:00 AM Vs Methacton HS GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Tuesday Sep 19 2017 3:45 PM Vs Penncrest GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Saturday Sep 23 2017 1:00 PM @ West Chester Rustin HS

Monday Sep 25 2017 5:15 PM @ Marple Newtown GAME

Wednesday Sep 27 2017 3:45 PM @ Harriton GAME

Tuesday Oct 3 2017 3:30 PM Vs Garnet Valley GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Thursday Oct 5 2017 3:45 PM @ Springfield Delco GAME Halderman Field

Saturday Oct 7 2017 2:30 PM @ Upper Merion GAME

Tuesday Oct 10 2017 3:30 PM Vs Ridley GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Thursday Oct 12 2017 3:45 PM @ Radnor GAME Encke Field

Tuesday Oct 17 2017 3:30 PM Vs Conestoga GAME Arnold Field - Grass

Thursday Oct 19 2017 3:45 PM @ Friends Central GAME