Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Golf - Varsity

Team Info

The 2017-2018 Fall Season begins Monday, August 14, 2017 with an all sports meeting in the auditorium starting at 7:45am.

All student-athletes must have a completed PIAA Physical Form dated on or after June 1, 2017 in order to participate on the first day of the season. Physicals should be submitted to the athletic office prior to August 7, 2017.

Schedule Week 1

Tuesday, August 15 - 2:15pm bus to TCreek

Thursday, August 17 - 2:15pm bus to PCC

Friday, August 18 - 8:30am bus to TCreek

Coaches

Coach Derewicz

Coach McCloskey - McClosR@lmsd.org


No coaches were found for this team.

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Tuesday Aug 22 2017 3:00 PM Upper Darby and Harriton MATCH at PHILADELPHIA CC

Tuesday Aug 29 2017 3:00 PM Vs Garnet Valley MATCH Philadelphia Country Club

Thursday Aug 31 2017 3:00 PM Vs Conestoga MATCH Philadelphia Country Club

Tuesday Sep 5 2017 3:00 PM Vs Ridley MATCH Philadelphia Country Club

Monday Sep 11 2017 3:00 PM @ Glen Mills MATCH

Tuesday Sep 12 2017 3:00 PM Vs Haverford High MATCH Philadelphia Country Club

Thursday Sep 14 2017 3:00 PM @ Marple Newtown MATCH Paxon Hollow C.C.

Tuesday Sep 26 2017 3:30 PM Vs Penncrest MATCH Philadelphia Country Club

Thursday Sep 28 2017 3:00PM @ Springfield Delco MATCH Site TBD