Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Team Page

Girls Basketball - Varsity

Team Info

Girls basketball will be holding tryouts for the upcoming season on Friday, November 17th from 5:45 to 8:15, and on Saturday, November 18th from 8 am to 10:30 am.

Both of these tryouts will be in the Kobe Bryant gym, and please have your PIAA CIPPE form completed by the Friday, November 17th date. Come prepared to play basketball.

Coaches

  • Monique Boykins
  • Rory Lewis

Roster

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Saturday Dec 9 2017 Time: TBD She Got Game Classic

Sunday Dec 10 2017 Time: TBD She Got Game Classic

Tuesday Dec 12 2017 7:30 PM @ Upper Darby -UDHS Main Gym

Friday Dec 15 2017 7:00 PM @ Garnet Valley -GVHS Main gym #1

Saturday Dec 16 2017 1:00 PM vs Souderton -Bryant Gymnasium

Tuesday Dec 19 2017 7:00 PM vs Conestoga -Bryant Gymnasium

Thursday Dec 21 2017 7:00 PM vs Ridley -Bryant Gymnasium

Friday Dec 22 2017 7:00 PM @ Perkiomen Valley -PVHS

Wednesday Jan 3 2018 7:30 PM @ Haverford High -HHS GYM

Friday Jan 5 2018 7:00 PM @ Marple Newtown -Marple Newtown High School Gym

Tuesday Jan 9 2018 7:00 PM vs Strath Haven -Bryant Gymnasium

Friday Jan 12 2018 7:30 PM @ Penncrest -Kaufman Gymnasium

Saturday Jan 13 2018 1:00 PM vs Upper Merion -Bryant Gymnasium

Wednesday Jan 17 2018 7:00 PM vs Radnor -Bryant Gymnasium

Friday Jan 19 2018 6:30 PM @ Harriton

Sunday Jan 21 2018 Time: TBD Bryant Booster Classic -Bryant Gymnasium

Tuesday Jan 23 2018 7:00 PM vs Springfield Delco -Bryant Gymnasium

Friday Jan 26 2018 7:00 PM Upper Darby -Bryant Gymnasium

Tuesday Jan 30 2018 7:00 PM vs Garnet Valley -Bryant Gymnasium

Friday Feb 2 2018 7:00 PM @ Conestoga

Tuesday Feb 6 2018 7:00 PM @ Ridley -Ridley High Green Gym

Thursday GIRLS VARSITY vs Haverford High -Bryant Gymnasium