Spring Sports Information

Spring Sports Teams Varsity JV 9th Grade/Novice Email Address
Baseball Jeff Nyce Matt Schwartz TBD nycej@lmsd.org
Crew Kirk Beckman Kirk Beckman Kirk Beckman BeckmaK@lmsd.org
Lacrosse (boys) Ernie Shapiro Shawn Kaplan may tryout JV/Var ShapirE@lmsd.org
Lacrosse (girls) Megan Levins Laura Linicome May tryout JV/Var LevinsM@lmsd.org
Softball James LaPera Fred Agostini may tryout JV/Var LaPeraJ@lmsd.org
Tennis (boys) Dave O'Connell Elroy Houston may tryout JV/Var OConneD@lmsd.org
Track & Field (boys) Kevin London Varsity Only Varsity Only LondonK@lmsd.org
Track & Field (girls) Sandy Hoopes Varsity Only Varsity Only hoopess@lmsd.org
Ultimate (girls) Pete Dawson Pete Dawson may tryout JV/Var dawsonp@lmsd.org
Ultimate (boys) Christina Minecci Christina Minecci may tryout JV/Var mineccc@lmsd.org
Volleyball (boys) Russ Loue Brandon Kopp may tryout JV/Var louer@lmsd.org