Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Athletics Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
GIRLS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [H]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [A]
-
Thu, Apr 20
GIRLS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (JV) VOLLEYBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
BOYS (V) VOLLEYBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Fri, Apr 21
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
Sat, Apr 22
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
Sun, Apr 23
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
Boys and Girls (V) CREW [T]
-
Mon, Apr 24
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
Boys and Girls (V) CREW [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [A]
-
Tue, Apr 25
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Wed, Apr 26
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
GIRLS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
Thu, Apr 27
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [H]
-
BOYS (V) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [A]
-
BOYS (JV) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Fri, Apr 28
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
Sat, Apr 29
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [T]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [T]
-
Sun, Apr 30
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
Boys and Girls (V) CREW [T]
-
Mon, May 1
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
Boys and Girls (V) CREW [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
Tue, May 2
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (JV) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (V) TENNIS [A]
-
BOYS (V) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [A]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (JV) VOLLEYBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Wed, May 3
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV-B) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
Thu, May 4
GIRLS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (JV) BASEBALL [H]
-
BOYS (V) BASEBALL [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
BOYS (JV) LACROSSE [A]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
BOYS (V) LACROSSE [A]
-
Fri, May 5
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
GIRLS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
GIRLS (JV) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (V) LACROSSE [H]
-
GIRLS (V) SOFTBALL [H]
-
GIRLS (JV) LACROSSE [H]
-
Sat, May 6
BOYS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
Boys and Girls (V) CREW [T]
-
GIRLS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-
GIRLS (V) Ultimate Frisbee [T]
-
SAT Testing [SE]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [H]
-
BOYS (V) TRACK AND FIELD [T]
-