Top Bar

Lower Merion High School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
August 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 31
Secondary Summer School (June 26-August 4)
-
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA
Tue, Aug 1
Secondary Summer School (June 26-August 4)
-
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA
Wed, Aug 2
Secondary Summer School (June 26-August 4)
-
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA
Thu, Aug 3
Secondary Summer School (June 26-August 4)
-
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA
Fri, Aug 4
Secondary Summer School (June 26-August 4)
-
Harriton High School, 600 N. Ithan Ave., Rosemont, PA
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
LMHS Senior Portraits (AUD)
-
Wed, Aug 16
LMHS Senior Portraits (AUD)
-
Thu, Aug 17
LMHS Senior Portraits (AUD)
-
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27