Counseling Department

Welcome to the Harriton High School Counseling Department! We help with course selection and scheduling, academic support, personal concerns, or college and post-graduation planning.

  • To discuss a question or concern, or to schedule an appointment, students and families may contact their counselor directly by telephone or email (go to Find My Counselor if needed) or simply call the office at the number above.
  • Please note that we will respond as quickly as possible, but may need a day or two to get back to you. If you are in crisis or have an emergency need, please come to our office, or call the school main office, 610-658-3960 and let the staff know you need immediate assistance.

Year by Year Overview

Meet Our Team

Counselors

Mandy Carl

Phone: 610-658-3963
Fax: 610-520-3917
Email: carlm@lmsd.org
Twitter - @LMHHSCounselors

Barbara Serratore

Phone 610 658-3986
Fax: 610-520-3917
Email: serratb@lmsd.org
Twitter - @LMHHSCounselors

Carla Coleman

Phone: 610-658-3966
Fax: 610-520-3917
Email: colemac@lmsd.org
Twitter - @LMHHSCounselors

Kimberly Contegiacomo

Phone: 610-658-3968
Fax: 610-520-3917
Email: Contegk@LMSD.org
Twitter - @LMHHSCounselors

Joe Havlick

School Counseling Department Chair
Phone: 610-658-3964
Fax: 610-520-3917
Email: havlicj@lmsd.org
Twitter - @LMHHSCounselors

Other Key Members

College Access - Becky Bowlby

Phone - 610-658-3965
Fax - 610-658-8720
Email - bowlbyb@lmsd.org
Twitter - @LMHHSCounselors

Social Worker - Mara Manfre

Phone - 610-658-3967
Fax - 610-520-3917
Email - manfrem@lmsd.org

Mental Health Spec. - Aaron Bell

Phone - 610-658-3957
Fax - 610-520-3917
Email - bella@lmsd.org

Secretary - Karen Becker

Phone - 610-658-3961
Fax - 610-520-3917
Email - beckerk@lmsd.org

Registrar - Mary Anne Newberg

Phone - 610-658-3962
Fax - 610-520-3917
Email - newberm@lmsd.org

Upcoming Events

Apr Mon 03

PSSA English Language Arts Test Grades 3-8

Thru: Friday, April 7, 2017

HH - Career Symposium

7:30 AM
Location: Harriton High School
Apr Tue 04

PSSA English Language Arts Test Grades 3-8