Top Bar

Harriton High School

Off-Canvas

Winter Sports

Teams/Coaches

Winter Sports TeamsVarsity Head CoachEmail Address
Basketball (Boys)
Jesse Rappaport rappapj@lmsd.org
Basketball (Girls)Kacy McNichol kacymcn@comcast.net
CheerleadingRachel Appelbaumappelbr@lmsd.org
Ice Hockey (Boys)Mark Gonsalves mgonsalves@chesco.org
Ice Hockey (Girls)Jared Urstajaredursta@gmail.com
Indoor Track (Boys)Boris Odenodenb@lmsd.org
Indoor Track (Girls)Boris Odenodenb@lmsd.org
SquashGavin Perrett gavinperrett@cynwydclub.com
Swimming (Boys)Dennis Hagan hagand@lmsd.org
Swimming (Girls)Dennis Hagan hagand@lmsd.org
WrestlingJeff Rhodes rhodesj@lmsd.org

Preseason/Tryout Information

Squash Team Meeting and preseason clinic for all new players

For all new and returning squash players interested in playing in the upcoming season, a meeting will be held at the HLM Squash Teams home training and match venue at The Cynwyd Club, 332 Trevor Lane, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 on Thursday, November 6th at 7:30pm.

Please join and meet the Squash Coaches as they present an outline of the upcoming season. The coaches will be on hand to also answer any questions you may have.

Also, a Pre-Season clinic will be held from November 3rd to 14th from 3pm – 4:30pm (No session November 4th due to election day) for all new players wanting to try Squash as well for players who were in the lower half of the JV teams last year. Rackets and eyewear will be made available, ALL white clothing is required to play. Transportation to and from The Cynwyd Club is the responsibility of each player (*transport is supplied by the district during the regular season).

For more information, contact Alex Clark at 610-667-4524, extension 314.

Wrestling

November 17 is the First Official start of the season. Practice will be after school Monday through Friday after school from 3:00 to 5:00 and on Saturday's from 9 to 11:00 am; Highlander Gym.