Fall Sports

Fall Sports Teams Varsity Head Coach Email Address
Cheerleading Rachel Appelbaum appelbr@lmsd.org
Cross Country (boys) Larissa Binkley binklel@lmsd.org
Cross Country (girls) Larissa Binkley binklel@lmsd.org
Field Hockey Cassandra Prentis Prentic@lmsd.org
Football Justin Mellor mellorj@lmsd.org
Golf Brian Dobak DobakB@lmsd.org
Soccer (boys) Biff Sturla sturlab@lmsd.org
Soccer (girls) Jeff Rhodes rhodesj@lmsd.org
Tennis (girls) David Broida broidad@lmsd.org
Volleyball (girls) Simon Telfer telfers@lmsd.org