Administrative Departments

A group of administrators in front of the District's Administration Building.

A Qualified Team

The District's professional staff consists of more than 630 full time teachers, 80% of whom have advanced degrees. The faculty is complemented by a support staff of more than 500 skilled individuals.

Board of Directors Superintendent Business Office

Denise LaPera
Board Secretary

Phone: 610-645-1930
Fax: 610-645-0703
Email: communitycomments@lmsd.org

Robert Copeland
Superintendent of Schools

Phone: 610-645-1930
Email: laperad@lmsd.org

Vic Orlando
Business Manager

Phone: 610-645-1970
Email: budget@lmsd.org

Community Relations Health Services Human Resources

Doug Young
Director of School &
Community Relations

Phone: 610-645-1977
Email: youngd@lmsd.org

Terry Quinlan-Clampffer
Lead Supervisor of School Health
and Student Safety

Phone: 610-645-1829
Email: quinlat@lmsd.org

Mia Kim
Human Resources Manager

Phone: 610-645-1953
Email: kimm@lmsd.org

Nutritional Services Office of K-12 Curriculum and Instruction Office of  Program Evaluation

Karen Castaneda
Director of Nutritional Services

Phone: 610-645-1934
Email: castank@lmsd.org

Brian Cote
Director of Curriculum/Instruction and Professional Learning

Phone: 610-645-1920
Email: coteb@lmsd.org

Kristina Ayers Paul, Ph.D.
Special Assistant for Program Evaluation

Phone: 610-645-1941
Email: paulk@lmsd.org

Operations School Counseling Student Services

Pat Guinnane
Director of Operations

Phone: 610-645-1980
Email: guinnap@lmsd.org

Richard Marta
Supervisor of K-12 Counseling,
Testing & Holistic Support

Phone: 610-645-1903
Email: martar@lmsd.org

Kimberly Fraser
Director of Student Services
and Special Education

Phone: 610-645-1918
Email: fraserk@lmsd.org

Technology Transportation  

George Frazier
Director of Information Systems

Phone: 610-645-1925
Email: frazier@lmsd.org

Uldis Vilcins
Supervisor of Transportation

Phone: 610-645-1940
Email: transportation@lmsd.org