Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Certified School Nurses

Name School Email Phone Number Fax number
Quinlan-Clampffe, Theresa Lead Supervisor of School Health and Student Safety quinlat@lmsd.org 610.645.1829 610.645.7549
Anderson, Karen Health Services; St. Margaret School; Homeschool; SATT; Registration; Yeshiv Lab andersk@lmsd.org 610.645.1857 610.658.8719
Berry, Patricia Lower Merion HS Gr. 9/10; The French International School of Philadelphia berryp@lmsd.org 610.645.1856 610.658.8719
Ryan, Rosemary Lower Merion HS Gr. 11/12;Rosemont School of the Holy Child ryanr@lmsd.org 610.645.1858 610.658.8719
Farber, Lisa Harriton HS; St. Katherine Day School farberl@lmsd.org 610.658.3977 610.520.3920
McNulty, Kathleen Bala Cynwyd MS; Temple Adath Israel Day School; Bala House Montessori School; Bala Cynwyd House for Young Children mcnultk@lmsd.org 610.645.1499 610.664.2798
Bromley, Kathryn Welsh Valley MS; The Gladwyne Montessouri School bromlek@lmsd.org 610.658.3930 610.667.4749
Breen, Patricia Belmont Hills ES; Waldron Mercy Academy; Raymond and Ruth Perelman Jewish Day School; Kohelet Yeshiva HS breenp@lmsd.org 610.645.1423 610.747.0645
Molloy, Joan Cynwyd ES; Friends Central molloyj@lmsd.org 610.645.1433 610.664.8127
AuBuchon, Maureen Gladwyne ES; Torah Academy; Regina Angelorum Academy; Kosloff Torah Academy for Girls aubuchm@lmsd.org 610.645.1445 610.649.3359
Volertas, Kristina Merion ES; The Shipley School volertk@lmsd.org 610.645.1475 610.664.4762
Russom, Elizabeth Penn Valley ES; The Balwin School russome@lmsd.org 610.645.1465 610.664.7370
DeVoue, Yvette Penn Wynne ES; Merion Mercy Academy; Villanova Academy for Honor Studies devouey@lmsd.org 610.645.1455 610.642.2544