Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Departments

Board of Directors Superintendent Business Office

Denise LaPera
Board Secretary

Phone: 610-645-1930
Fax: 610-645-0703
Email: communitycomments@lmsd.org

Robert Copeland
Superintendent of Schools

Phone: 610-645-1930
Email: laperad@lmsd.org

Vic Orlando
Business Manager

Phone: 610-645-1970
Email: budget@lmsd.org

Community Relations Curriculum and Instruction Health Services

Doug Young
Director of School &
Community Relations

Phone: 610-645-1977
Email: youngd@lmsd.org

Brian Cote
Director of Curriculum/Instruction and Professional Learning

Phone: 610-645-1920
Email: coteb@lmsd.org

Terry Quinlan-Clampffer
Lead Supervisor of School Health
and Student Safety

Phone: 610-645-1829
Email: quinlat@lmsd.org

Human Resources Nutritional Services Operations

Mark Klein
Interim Human Resources Manager

Phone: 610-645-1953
Email: kleinm@lmsd.org

Karen Castaneda
Director of Nutritional Services

Phone: 610-645-1934
Email: castank@lmsd.org

Pat Guinnane
Director of Operations

Phone: 610-645-1980
Email: guinnap@lmsd.org

Program Evaluation School Counseling Student Services

Kristina Ayers Paul, Ph.D.
Special Assistant for Program Evaluation

Phone: 610-645-1941
Email: paulk@lmsd.org

Richard Marta
Supervisor of K-12 Counseling,
Testing & Holistic Support

Phone: 610-645-1903
Email: martar@lmsd.org

Kimberly Fraser
Director of Student Services
and Special Education

Phone: 610-645-1918
Email: fraserk@lmsd.org

Technology Transportation

George Frazier
Director of Information Systems

Phone: 610-645-1925
Email: frazier@lmsd.org

Uldis Vilcins
Supervisor of Transportation

Phone: 610-645-1940
Email: transportation@lmsd.org