Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Pool Schedule and Membership Information

The pool is located at Lower Merion High School, 315 E. Montgomery Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003 (610-645-1889)

Membership for Pool use from September 2017 to June 2018

Rates for Lower Merion School District Residents

Membership application must be made in person
Fees payable by check or cash - no credit cards

  • $275.00 (for a family + children 17 and under)
  • $175.00 for individual adult (18-up)
  • $50.00 for an individual child (3-17)

Senior Citizens (65-up) Gold Card Membership

To obtain a 2017-2018 Gold Card for the school year you must be 65+ on or before September 1, 2017 to obtain a full school year membership. For a Sr. Citizen Gold Card Contact Anna O'Hora, 610-645-1977 or email ohoraa@lmsd.org for membership details.

Regular Open Swim/Lap Swim Schedule

Please see below for the September Community Swim Hours

Swimming Lessons (additional fee)

Please call 610-645-1889 for more information. Children taking swim lessons must be a pool member

Lower Merion Aquatic Club

Please visit the aquatic club website at www.lowermerionaquaticclub.com

Pool Parking

Please enter Lower Merion High School using the entrance next to School House Lane. Follow the road until you reach the parking lot in the rear of Lower Merion High School. You will enter the pool through Door #10 which is marked with a sign "Natatorium Entrance". This is the only entrance to access the pool. Please do not park in any other lots. Anyone using the pool after 7:30 am (Monday-Friday) is not permitted to park on campus - you will need to find parking on the neighboring streets.

For more information on the above or memberships please call 610-645-1889

Pool Schedule

Anyone using the pool after 7:30 am (Monday-Friday) is not permitted to park on campus - you will need to find parking on the neighboring streets.

Saturday, October 28 1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 30 5:15-10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 31 5:15-10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 1 5:15-9:00 AM
Thursday, November 2 5:15-8:00 AM
Friday, November 3 5:15-9:00 AM; 8:00-9:00 PM
Saturday, November 4 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, November 6 5:15-10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 7 5:15-10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 8 5:15-9:00 AM
Thursday, November 9 5:15-8:00 AM
Friday, November 10 5:15-9:00 AM; 8:00-9:00 PM
Saturday, November 11 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Monday, November 13 5:15-10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 14 5:15-9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 15 5:15-8:00 AM
Thursday, November 16 5:15-9:00 AM
Friday, November 17, October 29 5:15-10:00 AM; 8:00-9:00 PM
Saturday, November 18 1:00 - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, November 20 5:15-9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 21 5:15-8:00 AM
Wednesday, November 22 5:15-10:00 AM
Thursday, November 23 POOL CLOSED
Friday, November 24 POOL CLOSED
Saturday, November 25 1:00-5:00 PM
Sunday, November 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, November 27 5:15-10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 28 5:15-9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 29 5:15-8:00 AM
Thursday, November 30 5:15-9:00 AM