Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Pool Schedule and Membership Information

The pool is located at Lower Merion High School, 315 E. Montgomery Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003 (610-645-1889)

Membership for Pool use from September 2017 to June 2018

Rates for Lower Merion School District Residents

Membership application must be made in person
Fees payable by check or cash - no credit cards

  • $275.00 (for a family + children 17 and under)
  • $175.00 for individual adult (18-up)
  • $50.00 for an individual child (3-17)

Senior Citizens (65-up) Gold Card Membership

To obtain a 2017-2018 Gold Card for the school year you must be 65+ on or before September 1, 2017 to obtain a full school year membership. For a Sr. Citizen Gold Card Contact Anna O'Hora, 610-645-1977 or email ohoraa@lmsd.org for membership details.

Regular Open Swim/Lap Swim Schedule

Please see below for Community Swim Hours

Swimming Lessons (additional fee)

Please call 610-645-1889 for more information. Children taking swim lessons must be a pool member

Lower Merion Aquatic Club

Please visit the aquatic club website at www.lowermerionaquaticclub.com

Pool Parking

Please enter Lower Merion High School using the entrance next to School House Lane. Follow the road until you reach the parking lot in the rear of Lower Merion High School. You will enter the pool through Door #10 which is marked with a sign "Natatorium Entrance". This is the only entrance to access the pool. Please do not park in any other lots. Anyone using the pool after 7:30 am (Monday-Friday) is not permitted to park on campus - you will need to find parking on the neighboring streets.

For more information on the above or memberships please call 610-645-1889

Pool Schedule

Anyone using the pool after 7:30 am (Monday-Friday) is not permitted to park on campus - you will need to find parking on the neighboring streets.

Date Time
Friday, January 19 5:15-9:00 a.m. and 8:00-9:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 20 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 21 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Monday, January 22 5:15-10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 23 5:15-10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 24 5:15-10:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 25 5:15-10:00 a.m.
Friday, January 26 7:00-10:00 a.m. – No evening swim
Saturday, January 27 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 28 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Monday, January 29 7:00-8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 30 7:00-10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 31 5:15-9:00 a.m.