Top Bar

Lower Merion School District


ISC Board

Position Name Email Phone
Co-President Claudia Baker 215-817-0304
Vice President, Communications Melanie Schafmeister 484-343-2458
Treasurer* Julie Peterson 215-450-5526
Mini Grants Chair Lucy Klain 215-680-3055
Mini Grants Chair Cyndy Gutowski 610-368-3671
Immediate Past Co-President Lucy Klain 215-680-3055
Member-at-Large Janeane Davis 215-586-3897
Member-at-Large Andrea Fox 215-806-2379
Member-at-Large Julie Gruber-May 610-664-8821
Member-at-Large Ali Liu-Brown 610-617-4129
Member-at-Large Peg Wahrman 610-547-1936

*All correspondence to the ISC Treasurer should be mailed to:
Julie Peterson
119 East Athens Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003

Position Name Email Phone
Luncheon Co-Chair Karen Dunleavy 215-287-6015
Art Show Chair Andrea Fox 610-664-8821
Sleep Study Coordinator Amy Norr 610-667-4988