Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

Meeting Schedule

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
SCHOOL BOARD - Curriculum Committee Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
SCHOOL BOARD - Policy Committee Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities/Purchasing Committee Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
SCHOOL BOARD - Regular Business Board Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
SCHOOL BOARD - Communications Committee Mtg.
-
ADMIN BLDG - BOARD ROOM
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
SCHOOL BOARD - Facilities Public Workshop
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
SCHOOL BOARD - Legislative Forum Mtg.
-
LOWER MERION HIGH SCHOOL - LIBRARY
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
SCHOOL BOARD - June Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
ADMIN BLDG - Board Room
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4