Top Bar

Belmont Hills Elementary School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
BH - 5th grade potluck
-
BH Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
BH - Homeroom Parent Meeting
-
BH cafeteria
BH - General HSA meeting
-
BH Library
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
ISC October Hot Topic - "Elementary Counseling, Curriculum and Support"
-
Lower Merion Academy Building, 506 Bryn Mawr Ave, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 (adjacent to Bala Cynwyd Middle School)
BH - 1st grade potluck/Think Outside the Lunchbox
-
BH Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
BH - Field Day (4th and 5th grade)
-
BH playground
BH Field Fest (4th/5th grade only)
-
BH playground
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
BH - Photo Day
-
BH cafeteria
BH - 2nd grade potluck
-
BH Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts All Schools - Student Flu Vaccine
-
Lower Merion High School Nursing Office
Subscribe to Alerts All Schools - Student Influenza Immunizations
-
LMHS Nursing Office - 315 E. Montgomery Ave., Ardmore, PA 19003
Subscribe to Alerts BH - 3rd grade potluck
-
BH cafeteria
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts CARE Meeting
-
Lower Merion High School Library
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts LMSD Board of Directors Candidate Forum
-
Welsh Valley Middle School Auditorium
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29