Top Bar

Lower Merion School District

Off-Canvas

ELD Contacts

Dr. Lorraine DeRosaELD Director610-645-1904derosal@lmsd.org

Dawn ChapmanELD Coordinator610-645-1440chapmad@lmsd.org

SchoolTeacherEmail
Belmont Hills Elementary SchoolMaureen Rafterrafterm@lmsd.org
Cynwyd Elementary SchoolBeth Kohlerkohlerb@lmsd.org

Maureen Rafterrafterm@lmsd.org

Gladwyne Elementary SchoolDawn Chapmanchapmad@lmsd.org

Abbe Cohencohena@lmsd.org
Merion Elementary SchoolEllen Bergerbergere@lmsd.org
Penn Valley Elementary SchoolLaura Wieneckwienicl@lmsd.org
Abbe Cohencohena@lmsd.org

Penn Wynne Elementary SchoolTam Perryperryt@lmsd.org
Bala Cynwyd Middle SchoolJoan Thomasthomasj@lmsd.org
Welsh Valley Middle SchoolJohanna Marsalamarsalj@lmsd.org

Jennifer Swetlandswetlaj@lmsd.org
Lower Merion High SchoolKirsten Jonesjonesk@lmsd.org

Harriton High SchoolMaryBeth Martin

martinm@lmsd.org